General Members (Non Renewed)

Search By :
S.No. Name of Members Reg no. P.O.Box & Address Phone Email
1 lakpa Youla Sherpa 3444 Gudel-9, Solukhumbu 9841883747 lksherpa@gmail.com
2 Navaraj Thapa 3443 Ashahi Treks 9751017604
3 Sushma Kumari Tamang 3442 Balaju-16,Kathamandu 9814767704 tamang@yahoo.com
4 Anjan Thapa 2831 Trikpureswor-6,Dhading 9851036785 nepalikumar@hotmail.com
5 Krishna Hari Khatri 2994 P.O.Box:8050 9851038170 ktish@ntc.net.np
6 Aang Phurba Sherpa 3441 Yaphu-9, Sankhuwasava 9741122187 trekinginnepal@hotmail.com
7 Lal Bahadur Jirel 3440 solukhumbu 9841618684 lb_jirel@hotmail.com
8 Padam Bahadur Tamang 3439 Ramechap, Chuchure-2 9841642684
9 Jangbu Sherpa 3438 Sisuwakhola-9, Sankhuwasava 9849163272 j.sherpa2008@yahoo.com
10 Tashi Lakpa Sherpa 3437 Makalu-5, Sankhuwasava 9841427035 info@sevensumittreks.com
11 Mingma Sherpa 3436 Makalu-9, Sankhuwasava 9851111187
12 Ongchu Shrpa 3433 Olanchugola-9, Taplejung 9813809953 ongchukdorjee@ymail.com
13 Kusang Tenzing Sherpa 3434 Lelep-9, Taplejung 9841576837 gnkusang@gmail.com
14 Gyamjo Sherpa 3435 Lelep-9, Taplejung 9841939862 gyamtso@ymail.com
15 Ongje Sherpa 3431 Gaurisankar-2, Dolakha 9841720371 onjge_sherpa@yahoo.com
16 Jangbu Sherpa 3430 Garma-8, Solukhumbu 9841284785 sjangbu@yahoo.com
17 Sange Sherpa 3429 Gaurisankar-2, Dolakha 9844154878 sanjeysherpa@yahoo.com
18 Pemba Nurbu Sherpa 3428 Lelep-9, Taplejung 9851149396 wildyaknorbu@gmail.com
19 Pemba Ongchhu Sherpa 3426 Juving -1, Solukhumbu 9841953829 pemba_shepa2005@hotmali.com
20 Ridar Lhomi Bhote 3425 Hatiya-3, Sankhuwasava 9841854507 reedamlama@gmail.com
21 Lakpa Bhote 3424 Hatiya-2, Sankhuwasava 9849429355 lakpa@200yahoo.com
22 Phura Geljen Sherpa 3422 Juving -8, Solukhumbu 9841842562 phura9nine@gmail.com
23 Chhurim Sherpa 3421 Lelep-9, Taplejung 9849429535 churimed@yahoo.com
24 Pemba Sherpa 3420 Lelep-8, Taplejung 9851196623 pemba_gypla@yahoo.com
25 Pasang Sherpa 3419 Lelep-8, Taplejung 9841643314 kanchenjungh@yahoo.com
 
Month  Year
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
  0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Please enter the characters as display

IFSE UAAA UIAA

Contact Address