General Members (Non Renewed)

Search By :
S.No. Name of Members Reg no. P.O.Box & Address Phone Email
1 Sonam Gyalzen Sherpa 2611 Juving -1,Solukhumbu 9851078748 sonamgsherpa@gmail.com
2 Sonam Dolma Sherpa 3495 Arun Treks& Exp. 9851119698 aruntrek@wlink.com
3 Narayan Kumar Shrestha 3491 Salleri-7, Solukhumbu 9841319667 amici@wlink.com.np
4 Prem Kumar Khatri 3492 Arupokhari-6,Gorkha 9851102225 info@acethehimalaya.com
5 Tshiring Dorjee Sherpa 3487 Chheskam-2, Solukhumbu 9851060895 tshring_sherpa111@yahoo.com
6 Pemba Sherpa 3484 Taksindhu-6, Solukhumbu 9851000125 pemba.sherpa@expess.com
7 Dawa Tsering Sherpa 3483 Chaurikharka-5,Solukhumbu 9841739881 dawa_trekking2013@yahoo.com
8 Tshering Lama 3478 Boudha Dham-5,Ilam 4425812
9 Phurbu Ongdi Sherpa 3477 4650898
10 Lhakpa Gelzen Sherpa 3468 Chaurikharka-3,Solukhumbu 9841225344 lhakpa02_shepa14@hotmail.com
11 Ang Dawa Sherpa 3466 Taksindhu-3,Solukhumbu 9841388064 info@alpineclubnepal.com
12 Tendi Sherpa 3459 Gudel-4, Solukhumbu 9841875419 tendi_sherpa@gmail.com
13 Da Nurbu Sherpa 3456 Lokhim-9,Solukhumbu 9808480586 nurbu.4me@gmail.com
14 Lakpa Thendu Sherpa 3454 Makalu-9,Solukhumbu 9841625206 lakpa_sherpa9@yahoo.com
15 Pasang Tenjing Sherpa 3453 Makalu-9,Solukhumbu 9849673926
16 Lhakpa Dorjee Sherpa 3450 Gudel-4, Solukhumbu 9851016948
17 Jangbu Sherpa 3438 Sisuwakhola-9, Sankhuwasava 9849163272 j.sherpa2008@yahoo.com
18 Tashi Lakpa Sherpa 3437 Makalu-5, Sankhuwasava 9841427035 info@sevensumittreks.com
19 Mingma Sherpa 3436 Makalu-9, Sankhuwasava 9851111187
20 Ongchu Shrpa 3433 Olanchugola-9, Taplejung 9813809953 ongchukdorjee@ymail.com
21 Kusang Tenzing Sherpa 3434 Lelep-9, Taplejung 9841576837 gnkusang@gmail.com
22 Gyamjo Sherpa 3435 Lelep-9, Taplejung 9841939862 gyamtso@ymail.com
23 Ongje Sherpa 3431 Gaurisankar-2, Dolakha 9841720371 onjge_sherpa@yahoo.com
24 Jangbu Sherpa 3430 Garma-8, Solukhumbu 9841284785 sjangbu@yahoo.com
25 Pemba Nurbu Sherpa 3428 Lelep-9, Taplejung 9851149396 wildyaknorbu@gmail.com
 
Month  Year
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Please enter the characters as display

IFSE UAAA UIAA

Contact Address