General Members (Renewed)

Search By :
S.No. Name of Members Reg no. P.O.Box & Address Phone Email
1 Pemba Thenduk Sherpa 3618 Makalu-9,Sangkhuwasava 9841842681
2 Bishwa Raj Ghela 3611 Haibung-1, Sindhupalchok 9851081201 info@splendidhighadventure.com
3 Pasang Jangbu Sherpa 3598 Bung-9,Solukhumbu 9841712245 pjangbu45@hotmail.com
4 Phurba Sarki Sherpa (S.) 3594 Sotang-6, Solukhumbu 9841555649 phurba_22@yahoo.com
5 Lakpa Dendi Sherpa 3583 Gudel-9, Solukhumbu 9841762139 lakpa_dendi@yahoo.com
6 Tulsi Gurung 3575 Laprak-4,Gorkha 9849023096 tulsigurung2006@yahoo.com
7 Mingmar Sherpa 226 Tapting-7,Solukhumbu 9841205294 mingmar@aktivtreks.com
8 Tej Bahadur Gurung 3568 Laprak-2,Gorkha 9841259614 grgtej2006@yahoo.com
9 Dame Sherpa 3565 Gaurisankar-6, Dolakha 9841533590
10 lakpa Sherpa 3547 Famly Alpine Treks 9841337185 alpinesherpa@wlink.org
11 Temba Bhote 3542 Pawakhola-7, Sankhuwasava 9841316392 mo_mane88@hotmail.com
12 Kuber Bhattrai 3537 Hangdewa-6, Taplejung 9851126622 info@himalayanecstasynepal.com
13 Ongchhu Sherpa 3533 Pawai-1, Solukhumbu 9841418405 kaksher123@gmail.com
14 Dambar Gurung 3526 Laprak-2,Gorkha 9849675763 tamudambar@yahoo.com
15 Mingma Nuru Sherpa 3038 Namche-8, Solukhumbu 9851034068 art@wlink.com.np
16 Jangbu Sherpa 3524 Juving -1,Solukhumbu 9851139886 jangbu2004@yahoo.com
17 Pasang Tshiring Sherpa 3523 Namche-6, Solukhumbu 9841390980 thame1+1@hotmail.com
18 Beni Maiya Hyoju 1140 Bhaktapur-8,Bhaktapur 9851067405
19 Kamal Kumar Kadel 461 Dhumbarahi, KTM. 9481278229
20 Damber Parajuli 274 Bhaisepati-8, Lalitpur 9851104568 / 9841397800 pdamber@yahoo.com
21 Lhakpa Nuru Sherpa 3509 Namche-7, Solukhumbu 9841611168 mountainerazies@yahoo.com
22 Karma Gyalzen Sherpa 3507 Bamtibhandar-3, Ramechhap 9841263653
23 Sher Bhadur Bhandari 3189 Jethal-7, Sindhupalchok 9851026519
24 Santa Bahadur Gurung 3500 Laprak-8,Gorkha 9851019353 sbgurung01@yahoo.com
25 Furi Geljen Sherpa 828 Juving -9,Solukhumbu 9851068852 furisherpa@hotmail.com
 
Month  Year
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Please enter the characters as display

IFSE UAAA UIAA

Contact Address