General Members (Renewed)

Search By :
S.No. Name of Members Reg no. P.O.Box & Address Phone Email
1 Damber Parajuli 274 Bhaisepati-8, Lalitpur 9851104568 / 9841397800 pdamber@yahoo.com
2 Suman Prasad Neupane 3516 Baseri-8, Dhading 9841306857 info@asianhikingtem.com
3 Lhakpa Nuru Sherpa 3509 Namche-7, Solukhumbu 9841611168 mountainerazies@yahoo.com
4 Karma Gyalzen Sherpa 3507 Bamtibhandar-3, Ramechhap 9841263653
5 Sher Bhadur Bhandari 3189 Jethal-7, Sindhupalchok 9851026519
6 Santa Bahadur Gurung 3500 Laprak-8,Gorkha 9851019353 sbgurung01@yahoo.com
7 Furi Geljen Sherpa 828 Juving -9,Solukhumbu 9851068852 furisherpa@hotmail.com
8 Lakpa Sherpa 3496 Salleri-6,Solukhumbu 985175912 lakpas@gmail.com
9 Phursona Sherpa 3493 Juving-7, Solukhumbu 9849436647 sonam.sherpa89@yahoo.com
10 Ang Kami Sherpa 3490 Gudel-5, Solukhumbu 9841450690 sherpa_angkami@yahoo.com
11 Dawa Geljen Sherpa 3489 Chaurikhark-8,Solukhumbu 9851093280 lukla@mos.com.np
12 AdarshYong Hang Limbu 3486 Thaiba-8, Lalitpur 9813585999 adarzkirat@gmail.com
13 Jyoti Upreti Parajuli 3476 Garamani-2,Jhapa 9841494478 info@prestigeadventure.com
14 Badri Raj Kafle 3469 Jafe-7,Janakpur 9841229236 badrikafle@hotmail.com
15 Panchalal Shrestha 3467 Sramthali-3,Kavre 4260084 / 9851092880 panchalalshrestha@yahoo.com
16 Dhan Prasad Gurung 3455 Laprak-7,Gorkha 9851006092 rdhan88@gmail.com
17 Navaraj Sharma 3448 Gumdi-7,Dhading 9851035928 navaraj_sharma@hotmail.com
18 Dhan Bahadur Gurung 3447 Nepal Alsace Treks & Expedition 9849417994 alsacadv@hons.com.np
19 lakpa Youla Sherpa 3444 Gudel-9, Solukhumbu 9841883747 lksherpa@gmail.com
20 Sushma Kumari Tamang 3442 Balaju-16,Kathamandu 9814767704 tamang@yahoo.com
21 Krishna Hari Khatri 2994 P.O.Box:8050 9851038170 ktish@ntc.net.np
22 Aang Phurba Sherpa 3441 Yaphu-9, Sankhuwasava 9741122187 trekinginnepal@hotmail.com
23 Lal Bahadur Jirel 3440 solukhumbu 9841618684 lb_jirel@hotmail.com
24 Namgya Sherpa 3432 Lelep-8, Taplejung 9841427399 namgyasherpa.grandhimalayatrek@gmail.com
25 Dawa Gelji Sherpa 3427 Chankhu-4, Dolakha 98415000109 sherpag@hotmail.com
 
Month  Year
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Please enter the characters as display

IFSE UAAA UIAA

Contact Address