General Members (Renewed)

Search By :
S.No. Name of Members Reg no. P.O.Box & Address Phone Email
1 Bis Bahadur Gurung 3513 Gumda-1, Gorkha 9849305775 bise_gurung@yahoo.com
2 Karma Gyalzen Sherpa 3507 Bamtibhandar-3, Ramechhap 9841263653
3 Sher Bhadur Bhandari 3189 Jethal-7, Sindhupalchok 9851026519
4 Furi Geljen Sherpa 828 Juving -9,Solukhumbu 9851068852 furisherpa@hotmail.com
5 Lakpa Sherpa 3496 Salleri-6,Solukhumbu 985175912 lakpas@gmail.com
6 Phursona Sherpa 3493 Juving-7, Solukhumbu 9849436647 sonam.sherpa89@yahoo.com
7 Imam Singh Gurung 3494 Laprak-4,Gorkha 9851087925 yatritrekking@wlink.com.np
8 Dawa Geljen Sherpa 3489 Chaurikhark-8,Solukhumbu 9851093280 lukla@mos.com.np
9 AdarshYong Hang Limbu 3486 Thaiba-8, Lalitpur 9813585999 adarzkirat@gmail.com
10 Lawang Tamang 3480 Sarswukharka-7,Kavre 9841421714 lawang2001@hotmail.com
11 Ang Kami Sherpa 3479 Chaurikharka-9,Solukhumbu 95411386788 info@matternhornnepal.com
12 Ranjan Rajbhandari 1273 Maharajgunj-3,Kathmandu 9851035624 bikenepal@gmail.com
13 Jyoti Upreti Parajuli 3476 Garamani-2,Jhapa 9841494478 info@prestigeadventure.com
14 Badri Raj Kafle 3469 Jafe-7,Janakpur 9841229236 badrikafle@hotmail.com
15 Panchalal Shrestha 3467 Sramthali-3,Kavre 4260084 / 9851092880 panchalalshrestha@yahoo.com
16 Dhan Kubir Rai 3462 Bung-4,Solukhumbu 9803585586
17 Dhan Prasad Gurung 3455 Laprak-7,Gorkha 9851006092 rdhan88@gmail.com
18 Shiva Bahadur Sapkota 3446 Gunsi bhadaure-1,Ramechhap 9851140166 sivasapkota@hotmail.com
19 Sushma Kumari Tamang 3442 Balaju-16,Kathamandu 9814767704 tamang@yahoo.com
20 Namgya Sherpa 3432 Lelep-8, Taplejung 9841427399 namgyasherpa.grandhimalayatrek@gmail.com
21 Dawa Gelji Sherpa 3427 Chankhu-4, Dolakha 98415000109 sherpag@hotmail.com
22 Pemba Ongchhu Sherpa 3426 Juving -1, Solukhumbu 9841953829 pemba_shepa2005@hotmali.com
23 Phura Nuru Sherpa 3423 Namche-5, Solukhumbu 9841618501 phura_sherpa@yahoo.com
24 Pemba Dorje Sherpa (R.F.) 3408 Gaurishankar-1,Dolkha 9851074836 speedpemba@yahoo.com
25 Pasang Sherpa 3396 Tamakhani-7,Solukhumbu 9841195659 psdsng10@gmail.com
 
Month  Year
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
   01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Please enter the characters as display

IFSE UAAA UIAA

Contact Address