Central Secretariat

Central Secretariat is headed by the General Secretary and to ensure proper functioning of the association. The Central Secretariat includes: General Secretary, Secretary, Treasurer, and four members designated by the Executive Committee from among the members of the committee.

S.N. Name Designation
1. Mr. Kul Bahadur Gurung General Secretary
2. Mr. Tikaram Gurung Secretary
3. Mr. Sudarshan Neupane Treasurer
4. Mr. Vinaya Shakya Member
5. Mr. Singi Lama Member
6. Mr. Dipendra Pandey Member
7. Mr. Shiva Bahadur Sapkota Member